Never look at someone else’s phone

My Love wound up in the hospital this week. It was a hell of a scare. I might write something more about it when I have a little more distance.

It turned out all right. She’s back home. With a weekend of my TLC, she’ll be 100% by Monday.

But I learned something important:

Don’t check out the apps on your sweetie’s phone.


She asked me to check something on her calendar.

I didn’t recognize one of the apps on her front screen. I asked her what it was for.

“Oh, it tracks a monthly cycle.”

“Planning for getting pregnant!”

“No, sweetheart. It warns me when you’re going to be cranky.”

6 thoughts on “Never look at someone else’s phone

Leave a Reply

